Sharna Jackson: The Good Turn | Primary Schools Event

Primary schools' matinee special event for years 5 and 6 school groups. £5 per child, teachers go FREE

Book your school's places for this event here.

Award-winning author of High Rise Mystery Sharna Jackson brings us her next funny mystery adventure, The Good Turn. With themes of real-life activism and how to help others, this is perfect for fans of Polly Ho-Yen and Robin Stevens.

“An intriguing mystery adventure… bold and brilliant” – Sophie Anderson

Suitable for pupils in years 5 and 6, don’t miss the opportunity to meet your new favourite author in this inspiring and interactive session!

The event will last 60 minutes, and Sharna will be happy to meet children and teachers afterwards. Pre-order forms for books will be sent out prior to the event. 

We anticipate demand for places to be high, so early booking is recommended.

You can book using the online form here or by phone on 01943 816714. 

Event Details

    • Date: Friday 21st October
    • Time: 10:30 am
  • Price£5 per pupil, teachers FREE

Sign-up to our newsletter

Sign up to our mailing list below.

* indicates required